Open Saturday, May 4th – Save 15% off Spring

15% off Spring - May 4th

Hanna’s will be open Saturday, May 4th from 9am to 4pm.

Save 15% off all Spring

The store is fully stocked and always changing, so stop in and check out what’s new!

This entry was posted in Now In Store!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Open Saturday, May 4th – Save 15% off Spring

  1. Cathy says:

    I live in Lubbock Tx. Last week I was at United Supermarket and saw precious coloful birds on a post that looked like you might put bird food in the hollowed out body of the bird. I went back to buy 2 or 3 and they are gone. I can’t find them anywhere else but want some. How can I buy them. Can I buy directly from you or do you have another distributor in Lubbock?

    Thanks, Cathy Cavin
    cec0719@yahoo.com

    • hannasadmin says:

      Dear Cathy,

      I’m sorry, but I we don’t have any bird feeders like the ones you described. Hanna’s Sample Store only exists in our Lee’s Summit (Kansas City Metro area) home office. We only sell our overstocked wholesale merchandise.

      Good luck to you in your search. Sorry I couldn’t be of more assistance.

      Adrienne

Leave a Reply

